The New Way to
  • success.
  • advance.
  • progress.

Customer Service

Marthe Gieser
martheg@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877-327-5086 ext 1460

Kathleen Torres
kathleent@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1017

Brokers

Jeff Radin
0I61105
jeffr@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.372.1463

Sash Seoane
0L58235
sashs@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877-542-6846

Lisa Malone
0M12919
lisam@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.570.3840

Chris Carroll
0M68885
christopherc@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877-562-5123

Randall Shaffer
0M38317
randalls@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.757.3235

Scot Davis
0F08950
scotd@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.674.7060

Kory Flynn
0L92679
koryf@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.488.5769

Tony Amaya
0L97037
tonya@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.570.1792

Carlo Guajardo
0L35061
carlog@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.650.1751

Anthony Maltese
0K24277
anthonym@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877-489-0975

Alex Goit
0L37523
alexg@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.543.5608

Operations

Debra Scott
debraf@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1014

Emily Jackson
emilyj@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1450

Marvin Trinidad
marvina@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1160

Leadership

Special Operations

Charlie
CEO (Canine Executive Officer)

Plato
Vice President of Cuddles

Loki
Office Patrol

Mila
Happiness Assistant



Summary
About Us - Contractors Edge Insurance Services
Article Name
About Us - Contractors Edge Insurance Services
Description
Contractors Edge Insurance is a specialty Insurance brokerage that concentrates on providing contractors with the coverage they need for all their contracting projects. Based in San Clemente, California, Contractors Edge Insurance operates in 50 states with best in class insurance products utilizing specialty arrangement.
Author