The New Way to
  • success.
  • advance.
  • progress.

Customer Service

Marthe Gieser
Martheg@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
949.427.9449 ext 1460

Dominique Blache
dominiqueb@contractorsdgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1003

Kory Flynn
koryf@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
949.264.9150 ext 1006

Brokers

Sawyer Hardie
0L93629
sawyerh@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.772.3643

Jeff Radin
0I61105
jeffr@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.372.1463

Sash Seoane
0L58235
sashs@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.542.6486

Vince Esquivel
0K98616
vincee@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.361.2946

Lisa Malone
0M12919
lisam@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.570.3840

Alisa Greenblatt
0L53987
alisag@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.469.5385

Randall Shaffer
0M38317
randalls@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.757.3235

Scot Davis
0F08950
scotd@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.674.7060

Mark Azamatov
0M25217
marka@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.651.4451

Cody Ingle
0K59433
codyi@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.510.8573

Tony Amaya
0L97037
tonya@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.570.1792

John Lettieri
0M19409
johnl@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.837.0054

Jon Grijalva
0F79090
jong@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.383.7056

Chase Becker
0M20756
chaseb@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.837.0589

Carlo Guajardo
0L35061
carlog@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.650.1751

Monika Shanehsaz
0I99912
monikas@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.528.6920

Anthony Maltese
0K24277
anthonym@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.448.5769

Kyle McKinney
0M31348
kylem@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.332.8331

Alex Goit
0L37523
alexg@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.543.5608

Jay Galvez
0K11083
jayg@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.448.6963 ext 1230

Administration

Marissa Picard
marissap@contractorsdgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1150

Jessica DeBroeck
JessicaD@contractorsdgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1440

Operations

Debra Scott
debraf@contractorsdgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 

Erin Schmorleitz
erins@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
949.751.6966

Emily Jackson
emilyj@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086 ext 1450

Marvin Trinidad
marvina@contractorsedgeinsurance.com
877.327.5086

Leadership

Special Operations

Charlie
CEO (Canine Executive Officer)

Barney
Manager of Small Prints

Plato
Vice President of Cuddles

Frankie
Director of Barketing

Loki
Office Patrol



Summary
About Us - Contractors Edge Insurance Services
Article Name
About Us - Contractors Edge Insurance Services
Description
Contractors Edge Insurance is a specialty Insurance brokerage that concentrates on providing contractors with the coverage they need for all their contracting projects. Based in San Clemente, California, Contractors Edge Insurance operates in 50 states with best in class insurance products utilizing specialty arrangement.
Author